Staff Directory

General Athletics Department
Fax: 843-349-2893

General Athletics Department Mailing:
P.O. Box 261954, Conway, SC 29528-6054

Overnight Address for Athletics Administration:
132 Chanticleer Drive West, Conway, SC 29526

Marrio & Josh Norman Field House
Fax: 843-349-2240

Overnight Address for Marrio & Josh Norman Field House:
935 One Landon Loop, Conway, SC 29526

Overnight Address for The HTC Center:
104 Founders Drive, Conway, SC 29526

 
Staff Directory Members By Category/Department
Name Title Phone Email Address Alma Mater Years at Coastal
Athletic Administration
Matt Hogue Director of Athletics 843-349-2231 843-349-2231 dhogue@coastal.edu
Melissa Todd Administrative Coordinator for Director of Athletics 843-349-2231 843-349-2231 mtodd@coastal.edu
Cari Rosiek Associate Athletic Director for Student-Athlete Enhancement/SWA 843-349-4126 843-349-4126 cari@coastal.edu
Dwayne Beam Senior Associate Athletic Director 843-349-2825 843-349-2825 dbeam@coastal.edu
Jess Dannelly Associate Athletic Director for Community Outreach 843-349-6699 843-349-6699 jess@coastal.edu
Mark Mitchell NCAA Faculty Athletic Representative 843-349-2392 843-349-2392 mmitchell@coastal.edu
Lauren Barker Assistant Athletic Director for Finance 843-349-2824 843-349-2824 lbarker@coastal.edu
Bryce Skipper Athletics Business Office Manager 843-349-2253 843-349-2253 baskippe@coastal.edu
Athletic Training / Sports Performance
Jeff Pounds Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Performance 843-349-2725 843-349-2725 jpounds@coastal.edu
Barry Lippman Associate Athletic Trainer/Rehab Coordinator 843-349-2887 843-349-2887 blippman@coastal.edu
Steven Silversparre Assistant Athletic Trainer 843-349-4184 843-349-4184 ssilversp@coastal.edu
Uriah Snoberger Assistant Athletic Trainer 843-349-2823 843-349-2823 usnoberge@coastal.edu
Kristyn Wilhelm Assistant Athletic Trainer 843-349-4038 843-349-4038 kwilhelm@coastal.edu
Joshua Sharp Assistant Athletic Trainer 843-349-2740 843-349-2740 jsharp@coastal.edu
Heidi Haller Senior Athletic Training Assistant 843-349-2768 843-349-2768 hhaller@coastal.edu
Alexandra Minori Senior Athletic Training Assistant 843-349-2920 843-349-2920 aminori@coastal.edu
Leo Corral Athletic Training Assistant 843-349-6455 843-349-6455 lcorral@coastal.edu
Alexandra Becker Athletic Training Assistant 843-349-6455 843-349-6455 abecker@coastal.edu
Rachael Alterio Athletic Training Assistant 843-349-6455 843-349-6455 ralterio@coastal.edu
Kelsey Hounshell Athletic Training Assistant 843-349-6455 843-349-6455 khounshel@coastal.edu
Chanticleer Athletic Foundation
Chris Johnson Executive Director 843-349-2466 843-349-2466 cjohnson@coastal.edu
Donna Haug Administrative Coordinator 843-349-6670 843-349-6670 dhaug@coastal.edu
Kelly Moore Director of Development 843-349-6610 843-349-6610 kmmoore@coastal.edu
Michael Jacobs Director of Development 843-234-3428 843-234-3428 mjacobs@coastal.edu
Ashleigh Alcorn Director of Major Gifts 843-349-6687 843-349-6687 aalcorn@coastal.edu
Compliance
AraLeigh Beam Associate Athletic Director for Compliance 843-349-2029 843-349-2029 abeam@coastal.edu
Ashley Hartert Director of Compliance 843-349-6957 843-349-6957 ahartert@coastal.edu
Lee Masters Assistant Director for Compliance 843-349-2976 843-349-2976 lmasters@coastal.edu
Corporate Sales and Partnerships
Rhett Graham Director for Corporate Sales and Sponsorships 843-349-2771 843-349-2771 rgraham1@coastal.edu
Taylor Allman Corporate Sales Associate 843-349-5027 843-349-5027 tallman@coastal.edu
Digital Broadcasting and Initiatives
Alex Souza Assistant Athletic Director for Digital Initiatives 843-349-2268 843-349-2268 ahsouza@coastal.edu
Scott Benke Coordinator of Athletic Event Technology 843-349-6648 843-349-6648 sbenke@coastal.edu
Equipment Services
Dan Morphis Equipment Coordinator 843-234-3481 843-234-3481 fmorphis@coastal.edu
Xavier Taft Assistant Equipment Coordinator 843-234-3481 843-234-3481 xtaft@coastal.edu
Chris Carter Director of Athletic Apparel 843-349-6518 843-349-6518 ccarter@coastal.edu
Event Operations
Bryan Stiles Assistant Athletics Director for Facilities and Operations 843-349-5054 843-349-5054 bastiles@coastal.edu
Robby Nicholl Assistant Director for Facilities and Operations 843-349-6916 843-349-6916 rpnichol@coastal.edu
Taylor Conaty Facilities and Operations Assistant 843-349-6576 843-349-6576 tconaty@coastal.edu
Media Relations
Kevin Davis Assistant Athletic Director for Media Relations (Contact: Football, Baseball, Men's Golf, Administration) 843-349-2822 843-349-2822 kdavis6@coastal.edu
Darrell Orand Assistant Director for Media Relations (Contact for: Men's Soccer, Men's Basketball, Women's Golf) 843-349-6467 843-349-6467 dorand@coastal.edu
Chris Henry Assistant Director for Media Relations (Contact for: Volleyball (Indoor and Beach), Women's Basketball, Men's and Women's Tennis) 843-349-5069 843-349-5069 chenry@coastal.edu
Royce Dunnivan Media Relations Assistant (Contact for: Women's Soccer, Indoor Track & Field, Lacrosse and Spring Football) 843-349-2840 843-349-2840 rdunnivan@coastal.edu
Quentin Reed Media Relations Assistant (Contact for: Track & Field/Cross Country, Softball) 843-349-6673 843-349-6673 qreed@coastal.edu
Speed, Strength and Conditioning
Anthony Decker Director of Speed, Strength and Conditioning 843-349-2806 843-349-2806 adecker@coastal.edu
Sonya Woods Director of Olympic Sports for Speed, Strength and Conditioning 843-349-6577 843-349-6577 swoods@coastal.edu
Daniel Medric Assistant Director of Speed, Strength and Conditioning 843-349-4073 843-349-4073 dmedric@coastal.edu
Nick White Assistant Director of Speed, Strength and Conditioning 843-234-3445 843-234-3445 swhite1@coastal.edu
Kyle Johnson Assistant Director of Speed, Strength and Conditioning 843-349-6502 843-349-6502 kjohns13@coastal.edu
Nicholas Aloi Assistant Director of Speed, Strength and Conditioning 843-349-6502 843-349-6502 naloi@coastal.edu
Tyler Redding Speed, Strength and Conditioning Assistant 843-349-4073 843-349-4073 tredding@coastal.edu
Spirit Squads
David Almeida Head Cheerleading Coach 843-349-2321 843-349-2321 Dalmeida@coastal.edu
Marla Sage Head Dance Team Coach/Mascot Coordinator msage@coastal.edu
Student-Athlete Enrichment
Walter Goffigan Associate Athletic Director for Student-Athlete Enrichment 843-349-2541 843-349-2541 wgoffiga@coastal.edu
Student-Athlete Support Services
Jillian Weston Associate Athletic Director for Student-Athlete Support Services 843-349-4178 843-349-4178 jweston@coastal.edu
Brian Alewine Associate Director of Student-Athlete Support Services 843-349-4054 843-349-4054 balewine@coastal.edu
Chris Ariail Academic Advisor/Tutor Coordinator 843-349-4008 843-349-4008 cariail@coastal.edu
Maranda Scott Academic Advisor 843-349-6959 843-349-6959 mscott2@coastal.edu
Ticket Office
Patrick Girard Director of Ticket Operations 843-234-3420 843-234-3420 pgirard@coastal.edu
Logan Welch Manager of Sales and Service 843-349-6492 843-349-6492 jwelch1@coastal.edu
Joe Johns Sales and Service Consultant 843-349-6926 843-349-6926 jdjohns@coastal.edu
Marrio & Josh Norman Field House
Nancy Reeder Administrative Specialist (BB, XC, TF, MGOLF, WGOLF, LAX, MSOC, WSOC, SB, MTEN, WTEN) 843-349-2820 843-349-2820 nreeder@coastal.edu
The HTC Center
Bonnie Neal Administrative Specialist (MBB, WBB, VB) 843-349-2818 843-349-2818 bneal@coastal.edu
Baseball
Gary Gilmore Head Baseball Coach 843-349-2524 843-349-2524 baseball@coastal.edu Coastal Carolina, 1980
Kevin Schnall Associate Head Baseball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator/Catchers 843-234-3460 843-234-3460 kschnall@coastal.edu Coastal Carolina, 2001
Drew Thomas Assistant Baseball Coach/Pitching Coach 843-349-2849 843-349-2849 dthomas@coastal.edu Illinois State, 1998
Matt Schilling Volunteer Assistant Baseball Coach 843-349-2804 843-349-2804 schill4@coastal.edu Coastal Carolina, 1994
Chad Oxendine Director of Baseball Operations 843-349-2524 843-349-2524 coxendi1@coastal.edu Coastal Carolina, 2004
Men's Basketball
Cliff Ellis Head Men's Basketball Coach 843-349-2818 843-349-2818 cellis@coastal.edu
Benny Moss Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach 843-349-2906 843-349-2906 bmoss@coastal.edu
Patrice Days Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 843-349-2886 843-349-2886 pdays@coastal.edu
Patrick Blake Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 843-349-2905 843-349-2905 pblake@coastal.edu
Matt Hurt Director of Men's Basketball Operations 843-349-2595 843-349-2595 jmhurt@coastal.edu
Travis Eaton Video Coordinator 843-349-2812 843-349-2812 teaton@coastal.edu
Women's Basketball
Jaida Williams Head Women's Basketball Coach 843-349-2931 843-349-2931 jwilliams@coastal.edu
Vanessa Taylor Associate Head Women's Basketball Coach 843-349-2142 843-349-2142 vtaylor@coastal.edu
Latisha Luckett Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 843-349-5014 843-349-5014 lluckett@coastal.edu
AJ Jordan Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 843-349-2831 843-349-2831 amjorda1@coastal.edu
Hallie King Assistant Athletic Director for Women's Basketball 843-349-2378 843-349-2378 hking@coastal.edu
Matthew Griffin Video Coordinator 843-349-6979 843-349-6979 mgriffin@coastal.edu
Cross Country/Track & Field
Sandy Fowler Director of Track & Field/Cross Country (Men's and Women's) 843-349-2907 843-349-2907 sfowler1@coastal.edu
Zola Pieterse Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach 843-349-2904 843-349-2904 zpieter1@coastal.edu
Dionne Henley Assistant Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach 843-349-2061 843-349-2061 dhenley1@coastal.edu
Mike Embry Assistant Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach 843-349-2070 843-349-2070 membry@coastal.edu
Ben Yocum Assistant Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach 843-349-2048 843-349-2048 byocum@coastal.edu
Alan Connie Volunteer Assistant Coach/Head Coach Emeritus aconnie@coastal.edu
Amber Campbell Track & Field/Cross Country Volunteer Assistant Track and Field Coach
Zach Hensel Volunteer Assistant Coach
Jerome Coaxum, Jr. Volunteer Assistant Coach
Football
Joe Moglia Head Football Coach/Executive Director for Football 843-234-3487 843-234-3487 kingston@coastal.edu Fordham, 1971 7th at CCU / 6th as Head Coach
Jamey Chadwell Associate Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator/QBs 843-349-6605 843-349-6605 jchadwell@coastal.edu ETSU, 2001 2nd
Marvin Sanders Defensive Coordinator/Corner Backs 843-349-3403 843-349-3403 msanders@coastal.edu Nebraska, 1990 1st
Curt Baldus Defensive Backs-Safeties/Special Teams-Punt Return/Specialists 843-234-3485 843-234-3485 cbaldus@coastal.edu Gustavus Adolphus, 2002 6th
Patrick Covington Offensive Line 843-234-3486 843-234-3486 pcovingt@coastal.edu Furman, 2006 9th
Bill Durkin Tight Ends and Tackles/Special Teams-PAT/FG 843-234-3484 843-234-3484 wdurkin@coastal.edu Massachusetts, 1994 5th
Ryan Goodman Linebackers/Special Teams-FG Defense 843-234-3448 843-234-3448 rgoodman@coastal.edu North Carolina State, 2009 5th
T.J. Hollowell Assistant Defensive Line/Ends 843-349-2356 843-349-2356 thollowel@coastal.edu Nebraska, 2009 1st
Shawn Howe Defensive Line/Tackles 843-349-6485 843-349-6485 showe@coastal.edu Rocky Mountain, 2005 1st
Newland Isaac Running Backs/Punt Coverage 843-234-3484 843-234-3484 nisaac@coastal.edu Charleston Southern, 2009 1st
Willy Korn Wide Receivers/Special Teams-KOR 843-234-3447 843-234-3447 wkorn@coastal.edu Clemson, 2010 2nd
George Glenn Chief of Staff and Director of Football Operations 843-349-5046 843-349-5046 gglenn@coastal.edu ETSU, 1967 7th
Rick Mueller Executive Director of Player Personnel 843-349-6415 843-349-6415 rmueller@coastal.edu Puget Sound, 1990 1st
Kevin Cristello Director of Football Administration/Recruiting 843-349-5082 843-349-5082 kcristell@coastal.edu Morehead State, 2006 1st
Jill Kingston Executive Assistant 843-234-3487 843-234-3487 kingston@coastal.edu Campbell, 2001 16th
Louis Francois Director of Technology/Assistant Recruiting Coordinator 843-349-2763 843-349-2763 lrfranco@coastal.edu Coastal Carolina, 2008 11th
Judy Cooley Office Assistant 843-349-6477 843-349-6477 jcooley@coastal.edu Bluefield State, 1982 5th
Men's Golf
Jim Garren Head Men's Golf Coach 843-349-2902 843-349-2902 jgarren@coastal.edu
Jeremy Alcorn Assistant Men's Golf Coach 843-349-2558 843-349-2558 jalcorn@coastal.edu
Women's Golf
Katie Quinney Head Women's Golf Coach 843-349-2850 843-349-2850 kquinney@coastal.edu
Alison Hovatter Assistant Women's Golf Coach 843-349-6495 843-349-6495 ahovatter@coastal.edu
Lacrosse
Kristen Selvage Head Lacrosse Coach 843-349-6606 843-349-6606 kselvage@coastal.edu
Katie Frederick Assistant Lacrosse Coach 843-349-2952 843-349-2952 kfrederic@coastal.edu
Michelle Gildea Assistant Lacrosse Coach 843-349-6671 843-349-6671 mgildea@coastal.edu
Men's Soccer
Shaun Docking Head Men's Soccer Coach 843-349-2803 843-349-2803 sdocking@coastal.edu
Kyle Russell Associate Head Men's Soccer Coach 843-349-2910 843-349-2910 ksrussel@coastal.edu
Kyle Timm Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 843-349-2775 843-349-2775 ktimm@coastal.edu
Women's Soccer
Paul Hogan Head Women's Soccer Coach 843-349-2859 843-349-2859 phogan@coastal.edu
Carrie Patterson Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 843-349-2418 843-349-2418 cpatterso@coastal.edu
H.B. Lockwood Assistant Women's Soccer Coach/Goalkeepers 843-349-6553 843-349-6553 Hlockwood@coastal.edu
Hailey Wimmenauer Student Manager
Softball
Kelley Green Head Softball Coach 843-349-6647 843-349-6647 softball@coastal.edu
Danielle Penner Associate Head Softball Coach 843-349-4115 843-349-4115 dpenner@coastal.edu
Kristin Erb Assistant Softball Coach 843-349-6621 843-349-6621 kerb@coastal.edu
Michelle Huber Director of Softball Operations 843-349-4059 843-349-4059 mhuber1@coastal.edu
Amanda Daneker Volunteer Assistant Coach
Men's Tennis
Chris Powers Head Men's Tennis Coach 843-349-2661 843-349-2661 cpowers@coastal.edu
Nic Planchard Volunteer Assistant Coach
Lonnie White Volunteer Assistant Coach
Women's Tennis
Catherine Hewitt Head Women's Tennis Coach 843-349-6614 843-349-6614 ehewitt@coastal.edu
Meghan Blevins Assistant Women's Tennis Coach 843-349-2852 843-349-2852 mblevins@coastal.edu
Volleyball
Jozsef Forman Head Women's Volleyball Coach 843-349-2814 843-349-2814 jforman@coastal.edu
Dottie Hampton Assistant Volleyball Coach 843-349-6665 843-349-6665 dhampto1@coastal.edu
CJ Allard Assistant Volleyball Coach 843-349-2842 843-349-2842 callard@coastal.edu
JoAnne Maloney Director of Volleyball Operations 843-349-6585 843-349-6585 jmmaloney@coastal.edu
Beach Volleyball
Steve Loeswick Head Beach Volleyball Coach 843-349-4023 843-349-4023 sloeswick@coastal.edu